Directorio del proyectos MVC 


Roberto León Gómez Charry 
rlgomez@mvccolombia.co

Alexandra María Ochoa Herrera
aochoa@mvccolombia.co

Juan David Morales
jmorales@mvccolombia.co

Michelle Hernández
mhernandez@mvccolombia.co

Andrea Gil Cantor
agil@mvccolombia.co

Janeth Jullit Bougard Salazar
jbougard@mvccolmbia.co

William Rodriguez
wrodriguez@mvccolombia.co

Margarita Pava Medina
margarita.pava@mvccolombia.co

Eugenia Arce Londoño
eugenia.arce@mvccolombia.co

Daniela Villalba
daniela.villalba@mvccolombia.co

Oscar Felipe Saavedra Quintero
oscar.saavedra@mvccolombia.co